Member Directory

Click a column header to sort

Member Name Email Mobile Phone Home Phone Location
Bill Deitchman bcd01@cwo.com (530) 957-3377 (530) 622-7543 Coloma
Bill Dillon bill.dillon@comcast.net (925) 922-9977 (916) 293-8300 El Dorado Hills
Bob Ellis repinc3@gmail.com (916) 316-5929 (916) 316-5929 Sacramento
Bob Fricker abbeyrose1@aol.com (916) 225-1345 (916) 782-1483 Roseville
Bob Young bjyoung@wwdb.org (916) 303-3830 (916) 303-3831 Roseville
Brad Brown bradbrown@run8studios.com (916) 915-7219 (916) 915-7219 Citrus Heights
Charlie Bolden tuna2752@att.net (916) 409-9375 Lincoln
Chris Roberson robersoncd@hotmail.com (916) 300-8397 (916) 772-1388 Roseville
David Dare davidlynndare@aol.com (916) 729-0802 Orangevale
David Fode jadrail.df@gmail.com (916) 790-4265 (916) 751-1691 Lincoln
Dick Strahl jrstrahl1936@yahoo.com (916) 947-9947 (916) 947-9947 Lincoln
Floyd Shell fshell@comcast.net (916) 601-4713 N/A Citrus Heights
Gary Soler gsshiloh@att.net (916) 543-2199 Lincoln
Gerry Nelson imbuckwheat@gmail.com (530) 305-6010 (530) 305-6010 Colfax
Gregory Bess gbess@iname.com (916)726-2668 Antelope
Hugh Anton huanton3@gmail.com (916) 721-3034 Orangevale
James Brandon mrjpbrandon@gmail.com (916) 500-2552 (916) 805-4447 Roseville
John Bowles setdesigner@outlook.com (916) 343-0224 Rocklin
John Eilers jeilers1975@gmail.com (760) 420-2713 (760) 420-2713 Roseville
Joshua Hudson joshudson@gmail.com (916) 622-8959 Rocklin
Jud Reeves judsonreeves@yahoo.com (916) 878-8698 (916) 988-2702 Folsom
Keith Waddell keith.waddell55@gmail.com (408) 747-9399 Auburn
Ken Kilby nekjag@gmail.com (916) 747-4275 West Sacramento
Ken Rattay ken.rattay@gmail.com (916) 759-8077 (916) 759-8077 Loomis
Lin Barenchi larams16@icloud.com (916) 751-0201 (916) 782-3221 Rocklin
Lou Frank lmfrank@me.com (949) 378-9281 (916) 749-7641 Roseville
Ramirez Robert robertblackgs13@yahoo.com (925) 348-1915 (925) 348-1915 Rocklin
Richard Batho r_batho@yahoo.com (530) 644-0548 Placerville
Steve Colville laurencolville@sbcglobal.net (916) 410-6823 (530) 885-9142 Cool
Terry Smithson t.smithson@hotmail.com (916) 300-9064 (916) 783-8324 Roseville
Tony Twiddy TonyTwiddy@yahoo.com (530) 422-3019 Colfax
Wayne Beck wbeck1946@icloud.com (831) 234-8652 (209) 790-5072 Ione

Model Railroad Club