Other Roles & Responsibilities

Planning Committee:            Bill Dillon                      bill.dillon@comcast.net
                                                             Keith Waddell            keith.waddell55@gmail.com
                                                             Lin Barenchi                larams16@icloud.com
                                                             Bob Young                    bjyoung@wwdb.org
                                                             Chris Roberson         robersoncd@hotmail.com
                                                             Jud Reeves                  Judsonreeves@yahoo.com

Website Admin:                        Bill Dillon                     bill.dillon@comcast.net

Electrical Committee:           Louis Frank                lmfrank@me.com
                                                             Gerry  Nelson           imbuckwheat@gmail.com
                                                             Jud Reeves                 Judsonreeves@yahoo.com
                                                             Keith Waddell          keith.waddell55@gmail.co  
                                                             John  Eilers                 jeilers1975@gmail.com 
                                                             Bill Dillon                     bill.dillon@comcast.net

International Rail Fair:         John  Eilers                 jeilers1975@gmail.com
                                                             Jud Reeves                 Judsonreeves@yahoo.com

Operations Committee:      Tony  Twiddy            tonytwiddy@yahoo.com

 

Model Railroad Club