Other Roles & Responsibilities

Planning Committee:             Bob Ellis                         repinc3@gmail.com
                                                             Robert Ramirez         robertblackgs13@yahoo.com
                                                             Bob Fricker                  abbeyrose1@aol.com
                                                             Lin Barenchi                larams16@icloud.com
                                                             Bill Dillon                      bill.dillon@comcast.net
                                                             Bob Young                   bjyoung@wwdb.org
                                                             John Eilers                   jeilers1975@gmail.com
                                                             Dave Fode                   jadrail.DF@gmail.com
                                                             Jud Reeves                 Judsonreeves@yahoo.com

Website Admin:                        Bill Dillon                     bill.dillon@comcast.net

Electrical Committee:           Louis Frank                lmfrank@me.com
                                                             Gerry  Nelson           imbuckwheat@gmail.com
                                                             Jud Reeves                 Judsonreeves@yahoo.com
                                                             Keith Waddell          keith.waddell55@gmail.com

John  Eilers                 jeilers1975@gmail.com

Bill Dillon                     bill.dillon@comcast.net

International Rail Fair:         John  Eilers                 jeilers1975@gmail.com
                                                             Jud Reeves                 Judsonreeves@yahoo.com

Operations Committee:      Tony  Twiddy            tonytwiddy@yahoo.com
                                                             Floyd Shell                 fshell@comcast.net

 

Model Railroad Club