Members

Name Email Cell Home
Bill Dillon bill.dillon@comcast.net (925) 922-9977 (916) 293-8300
Bob Ellis repinc3@gmail.com (916) 316-5929 (916) 467-7625
Bob Fricker abbeyrose1@aol.com (916) 225-1345 (916) 782-1483
Bob Young bjyoung@wwdb.org (916) 303-3830 (916) 303-3831
Brad Brown bradbrown@run8studios.com (916) 915-7219  (916) 915-7219
Charles Boden tuna2752@att.net N/A (916) 409-9375
Chris Roberson robersoncd@hotmail.com (916)-300-8397 (916) 772-1388
Dan Ward katherineward12@comcast.net (916) 759-9265 (916) 333-2397
David Dare davidlynndare@aol.com N/A (916) 729-0802
David Fode jadrail.DF@gmail.com (916) 790-4295 (916) 751-1691
Dick Strahl jrstrahl1936@yahoo.com (916) 947-9947 N/A
Evan Pierce evanpierce95@yahoo.com (916) 768-9600 N/A
Floyd Shell fshell@comcast.net 916-601-4713 N/A
Gary Soler gsshiloh@att.net N/A (916) 543 2199
Gerry Nelson imbuckwheat@gmail.com (530) 305-6010 N/A
Gregory Bess gbess@iname.com N/A (916) 726-2668
Hugh Anton huanton3@gmail.com (916) 721-3034 N/A
James Brandon mrjpbrandon@gmail.com (916) 500-2552 N/A
John Eilers jeilers1975@gmail.com (760) 420-2713 N/A
Joshua Hudson joshudson@gmail.com (916) 622-8959   
Jud Reeves Judsonreeves@yahoo.com N/A (916) 988-2702
Keith Waddell keith.waddell55@gmail.com (408) 747-9399 N/A
Ken Kilby nekjag@comcast.net (916) 747-4275  (916) 987-7647
Ken Rattay ken.rattay@gmail.com (916) 759-8077 N/A
Lin Barenchi larams16@icloud.com (916) 751-0201 (916) 782-3221
Louis Frank lmfrank@me.com (949) 378-9271 (916) 749-7641
Richard Batho r_batho@yahoo.com N/A (530) 644-0548
Robert Ramirez robertblackgs13@yahoo.com (925) 348-1915 N/A
Steve Colville laurencolville@sbcglobal.net (916) 410-6823 (530) 885-9142
Terry Smithson t.smithson@hotmail.com (916) 300-9064 (916) 783-8324
Tony Twiddy tonytwiddy@yahoo.com N/A (530) 422-3019
Wayne Beck wbeck1946@icloud.com (831) 234-8652 (209) 790-5072

Model Railroad Club